Boarding school opens Wednesday 28th August from 2pm
Classes start Thursday 29th August 8:15am
“Jeûne Genevois” bank holiday Thursday 5th September
Mid-term grades 18th October approx.
Half term holiday Friday 18th October 5pm to Monday 28th October 8:15am
First term report 18th December approx.
Christmas holiday Wednesday 18th December 5pm to Monday 6th January 8:15am
Half term holiday Friday 7th February 5pm to Monday 17th February 8:15am
Second term report 27th March approx.
Easter holiday Friday 3rd April 5pm to Monday 20th April 8:15am
Labour Day bank holiday Friday 1st May
Ascension holiday Wednesday 20th May 5pm to Monday 25th May 8:15am
Pentecost (Whit Monday) Monday 1st June
End of year report 19th June approx.
End of school year Friday 19th June 11am
Summer Camp 6th to 24th July
Classes start Thursday 27th August 2020 (Boarding school opens Wednesday 26th August from 2pm)

Vacances 2020-2021